Senior Activity Center Class Catalog

Senior Activity Center Catalog Winter 2020 button

Senior Activity Center Contact Numbers



Edgewood


410-612-1622

Fallston


410-638-3260 

Havre de Grace


410-939-5121

McFaul


410-638-4040
Semester
Class Registration Begins
Class Registration Ends
Classes Start
Classes End


​WINTER 2020
Fallston Only
Wed., November 20, 2019
​McFaul Only
Thurs., November 21, 2019
​ All Centers
​ Fri., November 22, 2019


​Fri., Dec. 20, 2019


​Mon., Jan. 6, 2020


​Fri., Mar. 6, 2020


SPRING 2020
Fallston Only
Wed., February 19, 2020
McFaul Only
Thurs., February 20, 2020
All Centers
​ Fri., February 21, 2020


Fri., March 20, 2020


Mon., Mar. 20, 2020


Fri., Jun. 5, 2020


SUMMER 2020
Fallston Only
Wed., May 20, 2020
​McFaul Only
Thurs., May 21, 2020
​ All Centers
​ Fri., May 22, 2020


Fri., Jun. 19, 2020


Mon., Jun. 29, 2020


Fri., Sept. 4, 2020


FALL 2020
Fallston Only
Wed., Aug. 19, 2020
McFaul Only
Thurs., Aug. 20, 2020
​ All Centers
​ Fri., Aug. 21, 2020


Fri., Sept. 25, 2020


Mon., Oct. 5, 2020


Fri., Dec. 4, 2020


WINTER 2021
Fallston Only
Wed., November 18, 2020
​McFaul Only
Thurs., November 19, 2020
​ All Centers
​ Fri., November 20, 2020


Wed, Dec. 23, 2020
NOTE: Winter
registration closes on
WEDNESDAY, 12/23


Mon., Jan., 4, 2020


Fri., Mar. 5, 2021